Calendar

Header Image

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
B Day
B Day
Admissions Parent Tour
-
JV Boys Basketball (Grey) @ Christian Heritage at In Sports
-
Insports Centers, 29 Trefoil Dr, Trumbull, CT 06611, USA
JV Boys Basketball (Maroon) @ Williams School
-
The Williams School, 182 Mohegan Ave Pkwy, New London, CT 06320, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Rumsey Hall
-
Rumsey Hall School, 201 Romford Rd, Washington Depot, CT 06794, USA
Tue, Jan 29
C Day
C Day
JV Girls Basketball @ IDS
-
The Independent Day School, 115 Laurel Brook Rd, Middlefield, CT 06455, USA
Thu, Jan 31
E Day
E Day
Squash vs. Hamden Hall
Home
Sat, Feb 2
STARS Celebration at Foote
-
50 Loomis Pl, New Haven, CT 06511, USA
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
B Day
B Day
5th Grade Parent Mtg.
-
Twichell Room
Chinese New Year Fair
-
Twichell Room
Washington DC Trip Parent Meeting
-
Twichell Room
Wed, Feb 6
C Day
C Day
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Choate Thirds
-
Choate Rosemary Hall, 333 Christian St, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA
JV Girls Basketball @ Kingswood Oxford
-
Kingswood Oxford School, 170 Kingswood Rd, West Hartford, CT 06119, USA
Squash @ Hopkins
-
Hopkins School, 986 Forest Rd, New Haven, CT 06515, USA
Swimming @ Hopkins
-
Hopkins School, 986 Forest Rd, New Haven, CT 06515, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Choate Thirds
-
Choate Rosemary Hall, 333 Christian St, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA
Thu, Feb 7
D Day
D Day
JV Girls Basketball @ Hamden Hall
-
Beckerman Athletic Center, 225 Skiff St, Hamden, CT 06517, USA
Fri, Feb 8
NO SCHOOL - Winter Flex Weekend
Vacation Program Available
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
NO SCHOOL - Winter Flex Weekend
Vacation Program Available
Tue, Feb 12
E Day
E Day
Wed, Feb 13
F Day
F Day
Squash @ Choate
-
Choate Rosemary Hall, 333 Christian St, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA
JV Boys Basketball (Grey) @ Mooreland Hill
-
Mooreland Hill School, 166 Lincoln St, Kensington, CT 06037, USA
Thu, Feb 14
A Day
A Day
Squash vs. Hamden Hall
Home
JV Girls Basketball @ Mooreland Hill
-
Mooreland Hill School, 166 Lincoln St, Kensington, CT 06037, USA
JV Boys Basketball (Maroon) @ Ezra Academy
-
Ezra Academy, 75 Rimmon Rd, Woodbridge, CT 06525, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Renbrook
-
Renbrook School, 2865 Albany Ave, West Hartford, CT 06117, USA
Swimming @ Hamden Hall
-
Beckerman Athletic Center, 225 Skiff St, Hamden, CT 06517, USA
Fri, Feb 15
B Day
B Day
Sat, Feb 16
Swimming @ Eaglebrook School
-
Eaglebrook School, 271 Pine Nook Rd, Deerfield, MA 01342, USA
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
C Day
C Day
Tue, Feb 19
D Day
D Day
Fri, Feb 22
A Day
A Day
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
B Day
B Day
Book Swap
Sturley Room
Tue, Feb 26
Book Swap
Sturley Room
C Day
C Day
9th Grade Play
-
Wed, Feb 27
Book Swap
Sturley Room
D Day
D Day
9th Grade Play
-
Thu, Feb 28
Book Swap
Sturley Room
E Day
E Day
9th Grade Play
-
Fri, Mar 1
Book Swap
Sturley Room
F Day
F Day
9th Grade Play
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Foote's annual calendar—featuring colorful and imaginative student artwork—has been helping families remember important dates since the 1980s.