Calendar

Header Image

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
C Day
C Day
Tue, Mar 3
D Day
D Day
Wed, Mar 4
E Day
E Day
Thu, Mar 5
F Day
F Day
Fri, Mar 6
A Day
A Day
Sat, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 9
B Day
B Day
Tue, Mar 10
C Day
C Day
Admissions Decisions: K - Gr 5
-
Wed, Mar 11
D Day
D Day
Thu, Mar 12
E Day
E Day
Fri, Mar 13
F Day
F Day
All School Spring Assembly
-
Gym,
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
A Day
A Day
Tue, Mar 31
B Day
B Day
Wed, Apr 1
C Day
C Day
Thu, Apr 2
D Day
D Day
Fri, Apr 3
E Day
E Day
Parent Affinity Group
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5

Foote's annual calendar—featuring colorful and imaginative student artwork—has been helping families remember important dates since the 1980s.