Calendar

Header Image

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Aug 31
PTC Coffee
-
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
PTC Coffee
-
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Families for DEI
-
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 17
Parents of Children of Color Mtg.
-
Outdoor Patio
Sat, Sep 18
International Coastal Cleanup
-
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 22
MS Coffee Grades 6-7
-
Girls Soccer @ Choate
-
Boys V Soccer @ Renbrook
-
Thu, Sep 23
MS Coffee Grades 8-9
-
Girls Soccer @ Williams
-
9th Grade Parent Mtg.
-
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Foote Families of Color Gathering
-
LS Playground
Mon, Sep 27
Girls Soccer @ Country
-
Boys JV Soccer v. Pine Point
-
Field Hockey v. Pinepoint
-
Tue, Sep 28
Boys JV Soccer @ Wintergreen
-
Wed, Sep 29
Boys V Soccer v. Country
-
Field Hockey @ Hopkins
-
Cross Country Meet @ Renbrook
-
Girls Soccer @ Rumsey Hall
-
Thu, Sep 30
Parents' Night & Fall Social
-
Fri, Oct 1
Latinx / Hispanic Affinity Group Mtg.
-
East Rock Park
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Foote's annual calendar—featuring colorful and imaginative student artwork—has been helping families remember important dates since the 1980s.