Calendar

Header Image

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Guys and Dolls Performance
-
Tue, Jul 31
Guys and Dolls Performance
-
Wed, Aug 1
Guys and Dolls Performance
-
Fri, Aug 3
Horizons at Foote Ends
-
Foote Theater Program Ends
-
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Late Adventures Program
-
Tue, Aug 14
Late Adventures Program
-
Wed, Aug 15
Late Adventures Program
-
Fri, Aug 17
Late Adventures Program
-
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Late Adventures Program
-
Tue, Aug 21
Late Adventures Program
-
Wed, Aug 22
Late Adventures Program
-
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31
Kindergarten Orientation
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2

Foote's annual calendar—featuring colorful and imaginative student artwork—has been helping families remember important dates since the 1980s.