Calendar

Header Image

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Dr. Anna Levy-Warren Event
-
Thu, Apr 1
PTC Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Thu, Apr 8
Families for DEI
-
Fri, Apr 9
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2

Foote's annual calendar—featuring colorful and imaginative student artwork—has been helping families remember important dates since the 1980s.