Calendar

Header Image

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
B Day
B Day
Tue, Jan 7
C Day
C Day
Wed, Jan 8
D Day
D Day
Admissions Parent Tour (K)
-
Squash @ Hopkins
-
Hopkins School, 986 Forest Rd, New Haven, CT 06515, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Choate
-
Choate Rosemary Hall, 333 Christian St, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA
Thu, Jan 9
E Day
E Day
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Hamden Hall
-
Beckerman Athletic Center, 225 Skiff St, Hamden, CT 06517, USA
JV Girls Basketball @ Renbrook
-
Renbrook School, 2865 Albany Ave, West Hartford, CT 06117, USA
Swimming @ Hamden Hall
-
Beckerman Athletic Center, 225 Skiff St, Hamden, CT 06517, USA
Fri, Jan 10
F Day
F Day
Sat, Jan 11
STARS
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
A Day
A Day
Tue, Jan 14
B Day
B Day
JV Maroon Boys Basketball @ Christian Heritage
-
Christian Heritage School, 575 White Plains Rd, Trumbull, CT 06611, USA
JV Grey Boys Basketball @ Pine Point
-
Pine Point School, 89 Barnes Rd, Stonington, CT 06378, USA
Wed, Jan 15
C Day
C Day
Curriculum Morning (K-Gr 2)
-
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Kingswood-Oxford
-
Kingswood Oxford School, 170 Kingswood Rd, West Hartford, CT 06119, USA
Thu, Jan 16
D Day
D Day
JV Girls Basketball @ IDS
-
The Independent Day School, 115 Laurel Brook Rd, Middlefield, CT 06455, USA
Squash @ Choate
-
Choate Rosemary Hall, 333 Christian St, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA
Fri, Jan 17
E Day
E Day
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 22
A Day
A Day
JV Girls Basketball @ Ezra
-
Ezra Academy, Woodbridge, CT 06525, USA
Squash @ Capitol Squash at Trinity College
-
Trinity College, 300 Summit St, Hartford, CT 06106, USA
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Kingswood-Oxford
-
Kingswood Oxford School, 170 Kingswood Rd, West Hartford, CT 06119, USA
Thu, Jan 23
B Day
B Day
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Williams
-
The Williams School, 182 Mohegan Ave Pkwy, New London, CT 06320, USA
Sat, Jan 25
STARS
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
D Day
D Day
Swimming @ Hartford Magnet
-
Hartford Magnet Trinity College Academy, 53 Vernon St, Hartford, CT 06106, USA
Squash @ Kingswood-Oxford
-
Kingswood Oxford School, 170 Kingswood Rd, West Hartford, CT 06119, USA
Tue, Jan 28
JV Grey Boys Basketball @ IDS
-
The Independent Day School, 115 Laurel Brook Rd, Middlefield, CT 06455, USA
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Chase Collegiate
-
Chase Collegiate School, 565 Chase Pkwy, Waterbury, CT 06708, USA
Wed, Jan 29
F Day
F Day
Admissions Parent Tour (K)
-
Swimming @ Hopkins
-
Hopkins School, 986 Forest Rd, New Haven, CT 06515, USA
Thu, Jan 30
A Day
A Day
JV Girls Basketball @ Pine Point
-
Pine Point School, 89 Barnes Rd, Stonington, CT 06378, USA
Fri, Jan 31
B Day
B Day
Sat, Feb 1
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Pine Point Tournament
-
Pine Point School, 89 Barnes Rd, Stonington, CT 06378, USA
Sun, Feb 2

Foote's annual calendar—featuring colorful and imaginative student artwork—has been helping families remember important dates since the 1980s.