Visit

The best way to experience Foote School and determine whether it is the right fit for your child is to come on a Parent Tour and see our students and teachers in action during the school day. In addition, we offer several other optional opportunities to visit and learn about our school between September and January; you are welcome to attend any events that suit your schedule and your needs.

Please contact Director of Admissions Rachelle Byron at admissions@footeschool.org with any questions. We look forward to welcoming you to campus soon!

Sign Up for a Tour

Parent Tours are highly recommended and offered weekly through January 29. 
 
*If you have children in multiple grades, select any tour as a starting point and we'll make sure you tour the relevant grades.
 

Kindergarten

Grades 1–4

Grades 5–8

Admissions Event Calendar

January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Admissions Parent Tour (K)
-
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Curriculum Morning (K-Gr 2)
-
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Admissions Parent Tour (K)
-
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Admissions Parent Tour (K)
-
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Fifth graders learn about one-point perspective in art class, creating nighttime cityscapes using colored pencils and metallic markers on dark construction paper.

Contact Us

Rachelle Byron, Director of Admissions and Outreach
Phone: 203-777-3464
Email: rbyron@footeschool.org

Kelly Small, Associate Director of Admissions & Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 203-777-3464
Email: ksmall@footeschool.org