Events

Foote School is a vibrant and joyful learning community powered by curiosity, creativity, collaboration, empathy and resilience.

While we are unable to welcome you to campus at this time, we look forward to connecting with you virtually!

We do not currently have any additional admissions events scheduled. Our virtual campus tour will give you a sense of our spacious, natural campus and the ways it supports our experiential approach to learning, and we encourage you to explore our website to learn more about our program and philosophy.

*We are currently accepting new applications for the 2021-2022 school year only for Grade 3. If you would like to be considered for admission to Grade 3—or other grades pending newly available spaces—please begin by completing this form.

Virtual Campus Tour

Admissions Event Calendar

April 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2

Fifth graders learn about one-point perspective in art class, creating nighttime cityscapes using colored pencils and metallic markers on dark construction paper.

Contact Us

Rachelle Byron, Director of Admissions and Outreach
Phone: 203-777-3464
Email: rbyron@footeschool.org

Kelly Small, Associate Director of Admissions & Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 203-777-3464
Email: ksmall@footeschool.org