Events

Foote School is a vibrant and joyful learning community powered by curiosity, creativity, collaboration, empathy and resilience. We are offering both in-person and virtual admissions events for fall 2022 enrollment.

register for an event

Create a login to our admissions portal and take your next step:

  • Receive a brochure
  • Register for an admissions event
  • Begin your application

*If you have previously created a login, click here to access your portal account.

Upcoming Events

Parent Tours

Weekly tours are offered October though January
9–9:45 a.m.

Join us for an outdoor tour of campus. Observe classrooms and hear from teachers, students and community members about our program. Tours focus on particular grade levels. If you are inquiring for more than one child, we recommend you join the tour group of your youngest applicant and reach out to us if you have any questions.

Tour dates:

Kindergarten
Thursday, January 20
Monday, January 24
Wednesday, January 26

Grades 1 & 2
Thursday, January 20

Grades 3–5
Monday, January 24 

Grades 6–9
Wednesday, January 26 

 

Parent Programs

Teacher Connections
12–12:30 p.m.

Meet by Zoom with teachers to hear curricular highlights and ask questions.

Kindergarten–Grade 2
Wednesday, January 19

Grades 3–5
Friday, January 21


Parent Ambassador Connections
Connect with a current parent to hear their perspective on Foote's program and community and ask questions. Click here to access our Parent Ambassador Directory.
 

Admissions Event Calendar

January 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Fifth graders learn about one-point perspective in art class, creating nighttime cityscapes using colored pencils and metallic markers on dark construction paper.

Contact Us

Rachelle Byron, Director of Admissions and Outreach
Phone: 203-777-3464
Email: rbyron@footeschool.org

Kelly Small, Associate Director of Admissions & Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 203-777-3464
Email: ksmall@footeschool.org