Calendar

Header Image

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
C Day
C Day
Tue, Oct 31
D Day
D Day
Wed, Nov 1
E Day
E Day
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Middle School Open House
-
Mon, Nov 6
B Day
B Day
Book Fair
-
Twichell Room
Tue, Nov 7
C Day
C Day
Book Fair
-
Twichell Room
Wed, Nov 8
D Day
D Day
Book Fair
-
Twichell Room
PTC Meeting
-
Sturley Room
Book Fair Social
-
Gymnasium
Thu, Nov 9
E Day
E Day
Fri, Nov 10
Professional Development Day - NO SCHOOL
-
No Vacation Program
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
F Day
F Day
Tue, Nov 14
A Day
A Day
Wed, Nov 15
B Day
B Day
Parent Tour
-
Thu, Nov 16
C Day
C Day
Fri, Nov 17
D Day
D Day
EAG Movie
-
Twichell Room
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
E Day
E Day
Tue, Nov 21
F Day
F Day
Early America Day
-
All School Assembly
-
Young Alums Day
-
The Foote School
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
A Day
A Day
Tue, Nov 28
B Day
B Day
LS Parents Presentation on Technology
-
Twichell Room
Parent Tour
-
Wed, Nov 29
C Day
C Day
Thu, Nov 30
D Day
D Day
7th/8th Grade Play
-
Fri, Dec 1
E Day
E Day
7th/8th Grade Play
-
Sat, Dec 2
7th/8th Grade Play
-
Sun, Dec 3

Foote's annual calendar—featuring colorful and imaginative student artwork—has been helping families remember important dates since the 1980s.